DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 XM:915 9143 3625 5898
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 XM:914 2339 8458 6205
Monday, 29 November 2021 XM:913 2845 6313 3440
Sunday, 28 November 2021 XM:912 9321 2502 9581
Saturday, 27 November 2021 XM:911 5883 2379 1058
Friday, 26 November 2021 XM:910 9658 1446 0262
Thursday, 25 November 2021 XM:909 0819 8011 4984
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 XM:908 1146 3502 8343
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 XM:907 2468 7050 6127
Monday, 22 November 2021 XM:906 4250 9114 1246
Sunday, 21 November 2021 XM:905 0181 4396 7439
Saturday, 20 November 2021 XM:904 9418 0275 3841
Friday, 19 November 2021 XM:903 4825 3733 9176
Thursday, 18 November 2021 XM:902 3440 6809 8315
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 XM:901 7989 5945 0249